You are here

Bridges Transition Center

Submitted by Shelby.bradford on Tue, 11/15/2016 - 10:35
Phone: 
801-489-3021 ext. 5

Bridges Transition Center guides students in developing the skills necessary to build an independent and successful future. Students are placed in one of four separate classes, all of which provide instruction in functional academics, social skills, independent living, and vocational training. All students are provided opportunities to practice and develop these skills on a daily basis, with direct instruction both in the classroom and in the community. At Bridges we individualize support and instruction to meet each student's needs and goals.

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Russell

Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu

Joanna Cornejo

Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu

Morgan Phelps

Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Eric Schwobe

Bridges Teacher
eric.schwobe@nebo.edu

Nelva Roxana Garcia

Speech Language Pathologist
roxana.garcia@nebo.edu

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Alyssa Abbott

Technician

Amy Root

Technician

Bailey Cole

Technician

Dawn Jensen

Technician

Greg Tolman

Technician
gregory.tolman@nebo.edu

Hannah Nelson

Technician

Jake Lister

Technician

Julie Graves

Technician
julie.graves@nebo.edu

Kaitlin Jurkatis

Technician
kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Lorrie Bell

Technician
lorrie.bell@nebo.edu

Marilyn Frazier

Technician
marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu

Nikki Newell

Technician

Savannah Kelepolo

Technician

Sharie Petersen

Technician

Stephani Warner

Technician

Tammy Pearce

Technician