You are here

Bridges Transition Center

 

 

Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Morgan Phelps

Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Adam Russell

Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu

Joanna Cornejo

Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu

Eric Schwobe

Bridges Teacher
eric.schwobe@nebo.edu

Nelva Roxana Garcia

Speech Language Pathologist
roxana.garcia@nebo.edu

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Alyssa Abbott

Technician

Amy Root

Technician

Bailey Cole

Technician

Dawn Jensen

Technician

Greg Tolman

Technician
gregory.tolman@nebo.edu

Hannah Nelson

Technician

Jake Lister

Technician

Julie Graves

Technician
julie.graves@nebo.edu

Kaitlin Jurkatis

Technician
kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Lorrie Bell

Technician
lorrie.bell@nebo.edu

Marilyn Frazier

Technician
marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu

Nikki Newell

Technician

Sharie Petersen

Technician

Stephani Warner

Technician

Tammy Pearce

Technician