Bridges

Phone: 
801-489-3021 ext. 5
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Russell

Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu

Amanda Rembacz

amanda.rembacz@nebo.edu

Dawn Jensen

dawn.jensen@nebo.edu

Hannah Nelson

hannah.nelson@nebo.edu

Joanna Cornejo

Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu

Kaitlin Jurkatis

kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Lenna Mendenhall

lenna.mendenhall@nebo.edu

Lynette Christensen

lynette.christensen@nebo.edu

Marilyn Frazier

marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu

Melessa Jacobson

melessa.jacobson@nebo.edu

Morgan Phelps

Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Riley Walls

riley.walls@nebo.edu

Ruth Wilder

Bridges Teacher
ruth.wilder@nebo.edu

Savannah Kelepolo

savannah.kelepolo@nebo.edu