Preschool

Phone: 
801-489-3021 ext. 1
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Laura Puntsag

Preschool Specialist
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Michelle Fabis

Assistant Preschool Specialist
michelle.fabis@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Carrie Denning

carrie.denning@nebo.edu

Heidi Hatfield

heidi.hatfield@nebo.edu

Hermelinda Dominguez

hermelinda.dominguez@nebo.edu

Julie Kane

julie.kane@nebo.edu

Kathryn Salzl

kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu

Laurie Lish

laurie.lish@nebo.edu

Tiffanie Mitchell

tiff.mitchell@nebo.edu

Welesca Weech

walesca.weech@nebo.edu