You are here

Preschool

Submitted by Shelby.bradford on Tue, 11/15/2016 - 10:41
Phone: 
801-489-3021 ext. 1
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Laura Puntsag

District Preschool Specialist
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Carrie Denning

Assistant Preschool Specialist
carrie.denning@nebo.edu

Betina Workman

Headstart
betina.workman@nebo.edu

Cynthia VanBuren

Preschool
cynthia.vanburen@nebo.edu

Kathryn Salzl

Preschool Teacher
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu

Jocelyn Blakey

Preschool Technician
jocelyn.blakey@nebo.edu

Kristie Constantine

Preschool Technician
kristie.constantine@nebo.edu