You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Mike Brown

Administrator
mike.brown@nebo.edu 801-489-3021

Tara Manning

Main Office Secretary
tara.manning@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 x 0

Kellie Anderson

Main Office/Preschool Secretary
kellie.anderson@nebo.edu

Kristen Brenneman

Truancy Secretary
kristen.brenneman@nebo.edu 801-354-7471

Jenny Wood

Office Staff
jenny.wood@nebo.edu
Bridges Transition Center
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Russell

Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu

Joanna Cornejo

Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu

Morgan Phelps

Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Eric Schwobe

Bridges Teacher
eric.schwobe@nebo.edu

Nelva Roxana Garcia

Speech Language Pathologist
roxana.garcia@nebo.edu

Jack Putnam

Psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu

Alyssa Abbott

Technician

Amy Root

Technician

Bailey Cole

Technician

Dawn Jensen

Technician

Greg Tolman

Technician
gregory.tolman@nebo.edu

Hannah Nelson

Technician

Jake Lister

Technician

Julie Graves

Technician
julie.graves@nebo.edu

Kaitlin Jurkatis

Technician
kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Lorrie Bell

Technician
lorrie.bell@nebo.edu

Marilyn Frazier

Technician
marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu

Nikki Newell

Technician

Savannah Kelepolo

Technician

Sharie Petersen

Technician

Stephani Warner

Technician

Tammy Pearce

Technician
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Tami Santistevan

Head Custodian
tami.santistevan@nebo.edu

Prince Jacobson

Evening Custodian
prince.jacobson@nebo.edu

Robert Fish

Sweeper
robert.fish@nebo.edu

Jaden Gulbransen

jaden.gulbransen@nebo.edu

Anthony Luke

anthony.luke@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Laura Puntsag

District Preschool Specialist
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Carrie Denning

Assistant Preschool Specialist
carrie.denning@nebo.edu

Kathryn Salzl

Preschool Teacher
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu

Jocelyn Blakey

Preschool Technician
jocelyn.blakey@nebo.edu

Kristie Constantine

Preschool Technician
kristie.constantine@nebo.edu
Occupational Therapy/Physical Therapy
Name / Position Email / Website

Mark Jones

Physical Therapist
mark.jones@nebo.edu

Kim Christensen

kim.christensen@nebo.edu

Jory Liddiard

Occupational Therapist
jory.liddiard@nebo.edu

Mark Comsa

Occupational Therapist
mark.comsa@nebo.edu

Paul Daybell

Occupational Therapist
paul.daybell@nebo.edu
Other Departments
Name / Position Email / Website

Selene Carlson

District Literacy Specialist (K-6)
selene.carlson@nebo.edu

Karen Kidd

District Arts Specialist (K-12)
karen.kidd@nebo.edu

Stacy Duncan

School Nurse
stacy.duncan@nebo.edu