Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Mike Brown

Administrator
mike.brown@nebo.edu 801-489-3021

Tara Jacobson

Main Office Secretary
tara.jacobson@nebo.edu

Kellie Anderson

Main Office/Preschool Secretary
kellie.anderson@nebo.edu

Kristen Brenneman

Truancy Secretary
kristen.brenneman@nebo.edu 801-354-7471

Tiff Jeffers

Office Staff
tiff.jeffers@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Tami Santistevan

Head Custodian
tami.santistevan@nebo.edu

Prince Jacobson

Evening Custodian
prince.jacobson@nebo.edu

Robert Fish

Sweeper
robert.fish@nebo.edu

Jaden Gulbransen

jaden.gulbransen@nebo.edu

Anthony Luke

anthony.luke@nebo.edu
Bridges
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Russell

Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu

Joanna Cornejo

Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu

Morgan Phelps

Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Nic Rowley

Bridges Teacher
nic.rowley@nebo.edu

Alyssa Abbott

Technician
alyssa.abbott@nebo.edu

Bailey Cole

Technician
bailey.cole@nebo.edu

Hannah Nelson

Technician
hannah.nelson@nebo.edu

Julie Graves

Technician
julie.graves@nebo.edu

Kaitlin Jurkatis

Technician
kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Lori Bell

Technician
lori.bell@nebo.edu

Marilyn Frazier

Technician
marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu

Stephani Warner

Technician
stephani.warner@nebo.edu

Tammy Pierce

Technician
tammy.pierce@nebo.edu

Dawn Jensen

dawn.jensen@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Laura Puntsag

District Preschool Specialist
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Carrie Denning

Assistant Preschool Specialist
carrie.denning@nebo.edu

Kathryn Salzl

Preschool Teacher
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu

Jocelyn Blakey

Preschool Technician
jocelyn.blakey@nebo.edu

Kristie Constantine

Preschool Technician
kristie.constantine@nebo.edu