Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Mike Brown

Administrator
mike.brown@nebo.edu 801-489-3021

Prince Jacobson

Custodian
prince.jacobson@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Shelby Bradford

Secretary
shelby.shepherd@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 0

Sue Bell

Head Custodian
sue.bell@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 0
Bridges
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Adam Russell

Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Morgan Phelps

Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Olivia Chatterton

Bridges Teacher
olivia.chatterton@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5

Ruth Wilder

Bridges Teacher
ruth.wilder@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 5
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Allyson Chamberlain

Preschool Teacher
allyson.chamberlain@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Laura Puntsag

Preschool Specialist
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1

Michelle Fabis

Assistant Preschool Specialist
michelle.fabis@nebo.edu 801-489-3021 ext. 1
Social Worker
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Carol Barker

Social Worker
carol.barker@nebo.edu 801-354-7472
Truancy
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Kristen Brenneman

Truancy Secretary
kristen.brenneman@nebo.edu 801-354-7471