Faculty and Staff

OFFICE
Name / Position Email / Website
Shawn Rawlings
Administrator
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
DeDe Depew
Main Office Secretary
dede.depew@nebo.edu
Kellie Anderson
Main Office/Preschool Secretary
kellie.anderson@nebo.edu
Kristen Brenneman
Truancy Secretary
kristen.brenneman@nebo.edu
Jenny Wood
Office Staff
jenny.wood@nebo.edu
Carly Carter
School Nurse
carly.carter@nebo.edu
Monica Hullinger
District Social Worker
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu
Cody Anderson
IT Specialist
cody.anderson@nebo.edu
Bridges Transition Center
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Phelps
Bridges Teacher
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu
Joanna Cornejo
Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu
Adam Russell
Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu
Eric Schwobe
Bridges Teacher
eric.schwobe@nebo.edu
Greg Tolman
Bridges Teacher
gregory.tolman@nebo.edu
Pam Norton
District Specialist
pam.norton@nebo.edu
Nelva Roxana Garcia
Speech Language Pathologist
roxana.garcia@nebo.edu
Cameron Martz
Psychologist
cameron.martz@nebo.edu
Alyssa Abbott
Technician
alyssa.abbott@nebo.edu
Lorrie Bell
Technician
lorrie.bell@nebo.edu
Bailey Cole
Technician
bailey.cole@nebo.edu
Kate Darrington
Technician
kate.darrington@nebo.edu
Marilyn Frazier
Technician
marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu
Julie Graves
Technician
julie.graves@nebo.edu
Lorri Jensen
Technician
lorri.jensen@nebo.edu
Kaitlin Jurkatis
Technician
kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu
Madison Kanakis
Technician
madison.kanakis@nebo.edu
Jake Lister
Technician
jake.lister@nebo.edu
Stephanie Meldrum
Technician
stephanie.meldrum@nebo.edu
Hannah Nelson
Technician
hannah.nelson@nebo.edu
Tammy Pearce
Technician
tammy.pearce@nebo.edu
Sharie Petersen
Technician
sharie.peterson@nebo.edu
McKayla Ridenour
Technician
kayla.ridenour@nebo.edu
Amy Root
Technician
amy.root@nebo.edu
Stephani Warner
Technician
stephanie.warner@nebo.edu
CUSTODIAL
Name / Position Email / Website
Tami Santistevan
Head Custodian
tami.santistevan@nebo.edu
Prince Jacobson
Evening Custodian
prince.jacobson@nebo.edu
Robert Fish robert.fish@nebo.edu
Jaden Gulbransen jaden.gulbransen@nebo.edu
Anthony Luke anthony.luke@nebo.edu
Jessica Shields jessica.shields@nebo.edu
DIGITAL COACHES
Name / Position Email / Website
Pam Turley
Digital Coach: Art City/Foothills/Spring Canyon MS
pam.turley@nebo.edu
Katie Berns
Digital Coach: Cherry Creek/Larsen/Mapleton/ Meadow Brook/Westside
katie.berns@nebo.edu
Bryce Bird
Digital Coach: Mt.NMS/PJHS/PHS/SJHS
bryce.bird@nebo.edu
Charles Hanosek
Digital Coach: Apple Valley/Goshen/Orchard Hills/Riverview/Santaquin/Spring Lake
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Megann McKendrick
Digital Coach: Barnett/ Mt. Loafer/Parkview/Salem/ Taylor/Wilson
megann.mckendrick@nebo.edu
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach: Canyon/East Meadows/Maple Ridge/Park/Spanish Oaks/Salem
heather.nelson@nebo.edu
Jodi Partridge
Digital Coach: MGMS/MJHS/MMHS/SHS
jodi.partridge@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Digital Coach: Brockbank/Brookside/ Hobble Creek/Rees/Sage Creek/Sierra Bonita
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Heidi Preece
Digital Coach: SHHS/SJHS/VVMS/ALC
heidi.preece@nebo.edu
Mandy Young
Digital Coach: DFJHS/SFJHS/SFHS/ Landmark
mandy.young@nebo.edu
FINE ARTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Karen Kidd
District Arts Specialist (K-12)
karen.kidd@nebo.edu
Lisa Bean
Fine Arts/Drama
lisa.bean@nebo.edu
Laura Brockbank
Fine Arts/Music
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Christine Brown
Fine Arts/Art
christine.brown@nebo.edu
Melanie Fillmore
Fine Arts/Dance
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Rachel Marie Kimball
Fine Arts/Dance
rachelmarie.kimball@nebo.edu
Claudia Marsden
Fine Arts/Art
claudia.marsden@nebo.edu
Rob Marsden
Fine Arts/Music
rob.marsden@nebo.edu
Benjamin Sansom
Fine Arts/Drama
benjamin.sansom@nebo.edu
KEYBOARDING
Name / Position Email / Website
April Williams
Keyboarding Specialist: Sage Creek/Salem
april.williams@nebo.edu
Christine Blazzard
Keyboarding Specialist: Meadowbrook/Rees/Sierra Bonita/Spanish Oaks
christine.blazzard@nebo.edu
Kim Clyde
Keyboarding Specialist: Art City/Brockbank/Cherry Creek/Hobble Creek
kim.clyde@nebo.edu
Patty Holt
Keyboarding Specialist: Foothills/Larsen/Riverview
patty.holt@nebo.edu
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist: Apple Valley/Goshen/Orchard Hills/Santaquin
laurel.mills@nebo.edu
Colleen Sircable
Keyboarding Specialist: Maple Ridge/Mapleton/Park/ Westside
colleen.sircable@nebo.edu
Jennifer Teemant
Keyboarding Specialist: Brookside/Canyon/East Meadows/Mt. Loafer
jennifer.teemant@nebo.edu
Lorraine Tuttle
Keyboarding Specialist: Barnett/Park View/Spring Lake/Taylor/Wilson
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu
LITERACY SPECIALISTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Selene Carlson
District Literacy Specialist (K-5): Summit Center
selene.carlson@nebo.edu
Michelle Gast
Literacy Specialist: Brockbank/East Meadows
michelle.gast@nebo.edu
Susan Jurkatis
Literacy Specialist: Brookside/Sierra Bonita
susan.jurkatis@nebo.edu
Eric Kern
Literacy Specialist: Park
eric.kern@nebo.edu
Karen Leavitt
Literacy Specialist: Foothills/Larsen
karen.leavitt@nebo.edu
Michele LeMmon
Literacy Specialist: Barnett
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu
June Lopez
Literacy Specialist: Apple Valley/Wilson
june.lopez@nebo.edu
Lynne Lowe
Literacy Specialist: Park View/Santaquin
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu
Judy Luther
Literacy Specialist: Meadow Brook/Salem
judy.luther@nebo.edu
Thresa Nelson
Literacy Specialist: Spanish Oaks/Spring Lake
thresa.nelson@nebo.edu
Christy Nielson
Literacy Specialist: Canyon/Cherry Creek
christy.nielson@nebo.edu
Shalese Rogers
Literacy Specialist: Art City/Rees
shalese.rodgers@nebo.edu
Jill Rucker
Literacy Specialist: Goshen
jill.rucker@nebo.edu
Lindsey Smith
Literacy Specialist: Maple Ridge/Sage Creek
lindsey.smith@nebo.edu
Michele Waite
Literacy Specialist: Hobble Creek/Mapleton
michele.waite@nebo.edu
Sarah Ward
Literacy Specialist: Riverview/Westside
sarah.ward@nebo.edu
Robin Wheatley
Literacy Specialist: Mt. Loafer/Orchard Hills
robin.wheatley@nebo.edu
Gwen Wride
Literacy Specialist: Taylor
gwen.wride@nebo.edu
OCCUPATIONALTHERAPY/PHYSICAL THERAPY
Name / Position Email / Website
Mark Jones
Physical Therapist
mark.jones@nebo.edu
Melissa Black
OT/PT
melissa.black@nebo.edu
Mark Comsa
Occupational Therapist
mark.comsa@nebo.edu
Paul Daybell
Occupational Therapist
paul.daybell@nebo.edu
Jory Liddiard
Occupational Therapist
jory.liddiard@nebo.edu
Jana Bascom
OT/PT
jana.bascom@nebo.edu
Lindsey Bishop
OT/PT
lindsey.bishop@nebo.edu
Caroline Blackham
OT/PT
caroline.blackham@nebo.edu
Mikkele Daybell
OT/PT
mikkele.daybell@nebo.edu
Laurel Dickson
OT/PT
laurel.dickson@nebo.edu
Ashlee Jeffers
OT/PT
ashlee.jeffers@nebo.edu
Cherie Laughter
OT/PT
cherie.laughter@nebo.edu
Savannah Nielsen
OT/PT
savannah.nielsen@nebo.edu
John Olsen
OT/PT
john.olsen@nebo.edu
Jennifer Poulson
OT/PT
jennifer.poulson@nebo.edu
Lindsey Prusak
OT/PT
lindsey.prusak@nebo.edu
Patricia Rivers
OT/PT
patricia.rivers@nebo.edu
Kim Terry
OT/PT
kim.terry@nebo.edu
Rachel Wall
OT/PT
rachel.wall@nebo.edu
PRESCHOOL
Name / Position Email / Website
Laura Puntsag
District Preschool Specialist
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu
Carrie Denning
Assistant Preschool Specialist
carrie.denning@nebo.edu
Rachael Davis
Preschool Teacher
rachael.davis@nebo.edu
Laura DeHeer
Preschool Intervention Team
laura.deheer@nebo.edu
Anahi DeRobles
Preschool SLP
anahi.derobles@nebo.edu
Amy Farnworth
Preschool Technician
amy.farnworth@nebo.edu
Heidi Hatfield
Preschool Intervention Team
heidi.hatfield@nebo.edu
Emily Jacobs
Preschool SLP
emily.jacobs@nebo.edu
Kirsten Kelly
Preschool SLP
kirsten.kelly@nebo.edu
Laurie Lish
Preschool Intervention Team
laurie.lish@nebo.edu
Melanie Orton
Preschool Technician
melanie.orton@nebo.edu
Mila Ryder
Preschool ELL Technician
mila.ryder@nebo.edu
Kathryn Salzl
Preschool Team Lead
kathryn.salzl@nebo.edu
Carma Sorensen
Preschool Teacher
carma.sorensen@nebo.edu
SHADOW MOUNTAIN
Name / Position Email / Website
Shawn Rawlings
Program Administrator
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
David Jex
Camp Supervisor
david.jex@nebo.edu
DeDe Depew
Secretary
dede.depew@nebo.edu
Sam Child
Teacher
Benjy Frame
Teacher
benjy.frame@nebo.edu
James Frankowski
Teacher
Jane Wilkins
Teacher
jane.wilkins@nebo.edu
Nickie Carter
Counselor
nickie.carter@nebo.edu
Jacob Gunderson
Counselor
Manae Madson
Counselor
Brady Magoffin
Counselor
brady.magoffin@nebo.edu
Jake Provostgaard
Counselor
jake.provostgaard@nebo.edu
Gabe Small
Counselor
Janessa Spanheimer
Counselor
Callie Teemant
Counselor