Faculty and Staff

OFFICE: 801-489-3021 ext. 0
Name / Position Email / Website
Shawn Rawlings
Administrator
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
Cody Anderson
IT Specialist
cody.anderson@nebo.edu
Kellie Anderson
Main Office/Preschool Secretary
kellie.anderson@nebo.edu
Tiffany Boston
School Nurse
tiffany.boston@nebo.edu
Candi Bown
District Audiologist
candi.bown@nebo.edu
Kristen Brenneman
Truancy Secretary
kristen.brenneman@nebo.edu
DeDe Depew
Main Office Secretary
dede.depew@nebo.edu
Monica Hullinger
District Social Worker
monica.hullinger@nebo.edu
Tasha Lewis
SPED District Level Specialist
tasha.lewis@nebo.edu
Jenny Wood
Office Staff/Preschool
jenny.wood@nebo.edu
BRIDGES TRANSITION CENTER: 801-489-3021 ext. 5
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Phelps
Bridges Teacher - Department Lead
morgan.phelps@nebo.edu
Joanna Cornejo
Bridges Teacher
joanna.cornejo@nebo.edu
Heather Love
Bridges Teacher
heather.love@nebo.edu
Adam Russell
Bridges Teacher
adam.russell@nebo.edu
Eric Schwobe
Bridges Teacher
eric.schwobe@nebo.edu
Greg Tolman
Bridges Teacher
gregory.tolman@nebo.edu
Misty Bellis
Psychologist
misty.bellis@nebo.edu
Sara Jensen
Speech/Language Pathologist
sara.jensen@nebo.edu
Rhonda Peters
Speech/Language Pathologist
rhonda.peters@nebo.edu
Steffanie Reeder
Speech/Language Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu
Alyssa Abbott
Bridges Technician
alyssa.abbott@nebo.edu
John Averett
Bridges Technician
john.averett@nebo.edu
Lorrie Bell
Bridges Technician
lorrie.bell@nebo.edu
Gabriela Castaneda
Bridges Technician
gabriela.castaneda@nebo.edu
Kate Darrington
Bridges Technician
kate.darrington@nebo.edu
Debby Dimmick
Bridges Technician
debra.dimmick@nebo.edu
Marilyn Frazier
Bridges Technician
marilyn.frazier@nebo.edu
Jennifer Hall
Bridges Technician
jennifer.hall@nebo.edu
Kathy Hatfield
Bridges Technician
kathy.hatfield@nebo.edu
Lauren Hughes
Bridges Technician
lauren.hughes@nebo.edu
Lorri Jensen
Bridges Technician
lorri.jensen@nebo.edu
Kaitlin Jurkatis
Bridges Technician
kaitlin.jurkatis@nebo.edu
Madison Kanakis
Bridges Technician
madison.kanakis@nebo.edu
Stephanie Meldrum
Bridges Technician
stephanie.meldrum@nebo.edu
Jane Netcher
Bridges Technician
jane.netcher@nebo.edu
Tammy Pearce
Bridges Technician
tammy.pearce@nebo.edu
Sharie Petersen
Bridges Technician
sharie.peterson@nebo.edu
Stephani Warner
Bridges Technician
stephanie.warner@nebo.edu
Cathy Woodruff
Bridges Technician
cathy.woodruff@nebo.edu
CUSTODIAL: 801-489-3021 ext. 0
Name / Position Email / Website
Tami Santistevan
Day Custodian/Department Lead
tami.santistevan@nebo.edu
Prince Jacobson
Night Custodian
prince.jacobson@nebo.edu
Zackery Distefano
Adult Sweeper
zackery.distefano@nebo.edu
Jaden Gulbransen
Adult Sweeper
jaden.gulbransen@nebo.edu
Meredith Miller
Adult Sweeper
meredith.miller@nebo.edu
James Neville
Adult Sweeper
james.neville@nebo.edu
Jessica Shields
Adult Sweeper
jessica.shields@nebo.edu
DIGITAL COACHES: 801-489-3021 ext. 0
Name / Position Email / Website
Pam Turley
Digital Coach/Department Lead: Art City/Foothills/Spring Canyon MS
pam.turley@nebo.edu
Kyra Benson
Digital Coach: Mt.NMS/PJHS/PHS/SJHS
kyra.benson@nebo.edu
Neisha Coutlee
Digital Coach: Barnett/ Mt. Loafer/Parkview/Salem/ Taylor/Wilson
neisha.coutlee@nebo.edu
Charles Hanosek
Digital Coach: Apple Valley/Goshen/Orchard Hills/Riverview/Santaquin/Spring Lake
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Katie Lasley
Digital Coach: Cherry Creek/Larsen/Mapleton/ Meadow Brook/Westside
katie.lasley@nebo.edu
Heather Nelson
Digital Coach: Canyon/East Meadows/Maple Ridge/Park/Spanish Oaks/Salem
heatherb.nelson@nebo.edu
Jodi Partridge
Digital Coach: MGMS/MJHS/MMHS/SHS
jodi.partridge@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Digital Coach: Brockbank/Brookside/ Hobble Creek/Rees/Sage Creek/Sierra Bonita
myles.peterson@nebo.edu
Heidi Preece
Digital Coach: SHHS/SJHS/VVMS/ALC
heidi.preece@nebo.edu
Mandy Young
Digital Coach: DFJHS/SFJHS/SFHS/ Landmark
mandy.young@nebo.edu
FINE ARTS: 801-489-3021 ext. 3
Name / Position Email / Website
Karen Kidd
District Arts Specialist (K-12)/Department Lead
karen.kidd@nebo.edu
Jeanmarie Andersen
Fine Arts/Visual Arts: Brockbank, East Meadows, Larsen, Meadow Brook
jeanmarie.andersen@nebo.edu
Lisa Bean
Fine Arts/Drama: Hobble Creek, Maple Ridge, Park, Spanish Oaks
lisa.bean@nebo.edu
Laura Brockbank
Fine Arts/Music: Goshen, Rees, Riverview, Westside
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Christine Brown
Fine Arts/Visual Arts: Cherry Creek, Foothills, Santaquin, Spring Lake
christine.brown@nebo.edu
Melanie Fillmore
Fine Arts/Dance: Apple Valley, Mt. Loafer, Orchard Hills, Park View
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Cherisa Jones
Fine Arts/Dance: Brookside, Canyon, Orchard Hills, Sage Creek
cherisa.jones@nebo.edu
Benjamin Sansom
Fine Arts/Drama: Barnett, Mapleton, Sierra Bonita, Taylor
benjamin.sansom@nebo.edu
Trudy Seely
Fine Arts/Music: Art City, Salem, Westside, Wilson
trudy.seely@nebo.edu
KEYBOARDING: 801-489-3021 ext. 0
Name / Position Email / Website
April Williams
Keyboarding Specialist-Department Lead: Sage Creek-Westside
april.williams@nebo.edu
Christine Blazzard
Keyboarding Specialist: Hobble Creek-Larsen-Rees-Sierra Bonita
christine.blazzard@nebo.edu
Kim Clyde
Keyboarding Specialist: Brockbank-Salem-Spring Lake-Taylor
kim.clyde@nebo.edu
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist: Apple Valley-Goshen-Orchard Hills-Santaquin
laurel.mills@nebo.edu
Colleen Sircable
Keyboarding Specialist: Brookside-Cherry Creek-Maple Ridge-Meadow Brook
colleen.sircable@nebo.edu
Jennifer Teemant
Keyboarding Specialist: Barnett-Foothills-Mt. Loafer-Park View
jen.teemant@nebo.edu
Julie Wallace
Keyboarding Specialist: Art City-Mapleton-Spanish Oaks-Wilson
julie.wallace@nebo.edu
Lynette Woerner
Keyboarding Specialist: Canyon-East Meadows-Park-Riverview
LITERACY SPECIALISTS: 801-489-3021 ext. 2
Name / Position Email / Website
Selene Carlson
District Literacy Specialist (K-5)/Department Lead: Summit Center
selene.carlson@nebo.edu
Maren Broadbear
Literacy Specialist: Mt. Loafer/Riverview
maren.broadbear@nebo.edu
Celeste Fisher
Literacy Specialist: Apple Valley/Wilson
celeste.fisher@nebo.edu
Lois Hardy
Literacy Specialist: Brookside/Spanish Oaks
lois.hardy@nebo.edu
Alyse James
Literacy Specialist: Hobble Creek/Sierra Bonita
alyse.james@nebo.edu
Jenna Jarvis
Literacy Specialist: Brockbank/East Meadows
jenna.jarvis@nebo.edu
Susan Jurkatis
Literacy Specialist: Meadow Brook
susan.jurkatis@nebo.edu
Michele LeMmon
Literacy Specialist: Barnett/Santaquin
michele.lemmon@nebo.edu
June Lopez
Literacy Specialist: Goshen
june.lopez@nebo.edu
Lynne Lowe
Literacy Specialist: Orchard Hills/Park View
lynne.lowe@nebo.edu
Marianne Lowe
Literacy Specialist: Goshen
marianne.lowe@nebo.edu
Judy Luther
Literacy Specialist: Art City/Salem
judy.luther@nebo.edu
Janae McAllister
Literacy Specialist: Foothills
janae.mcallister@nebo.edu
Angela Nelson
Literacy Specialist: Larsen/Sage Creek
angela.nelson@nebo.edu
Thresa Nelson
Literacy Specialist: Spring Lake
thresa.nelson@nebo.edu
Christy Nielson
Literacy Specialist: Canyon/Cherry Creek
christy.nielson@nebo.edu
Mandie Peterson
Literacy Specialist: Mapleton/Westside
mandie.peterson@nebo.edu
Shalese Rogers
Literacy Specialist: Rees
shalese.rogers@nebo.edu
Jill Rucker
Literacy Specialist: Park
jill.rucker@nebo.edu
Lindsey Smith
Literacy Specialist: Maple Ridge
lindsey.smith@nebo.edu
Gwen Wride
Literacy Specialist: Taylor
gwen.wride@nebo.edu
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY/PHYSICAL THERAPY: 801-489-3021 ext. 4
Name / Position Email / Website
Mark Jones
Physical Therapist Department Lead
mark.jones@nebo.edu
Paul Daybell
Occupational Therapist Department Lead
paul.daybell@nebo.edu
Mark Comsa
Occupational Therapist
mark.comsa@nebo.edu
Kyle Johnson
Occupational Therapist
kyle.johnson@nebo.edu
Jory Liddiard
Occupational Therapist
jory.liddiard@nebo.edu
Rebecca Rockwood
OT/PT
rebecca.rockwood@nebo.edu
Keri Barrott
Motor Development Aide
keri.barrott@nebo.edu
Jana Bascom
Motor Development Aide
jana.bascom@nebo.edu
Tami Bentley
Motor Development Aide
tami.bentley@nebo.edu
Lindsey Bishop
Motor Development Aide
lindsey.bishop@nebo.edu
Melissa Black
Motor Development Aide/Secretary
melissa.black@nebo.edu
Caroline Blackham
Motor Development Aide
caroline.blackham@nebo.edu
Dilya Christensen
Motor Development Aide
dilya.christensen@nebo.edu
Kerry Fullmer
Motor Development Aide
kerry.fullmer@nebo.edu
Heather Larsen
Motor Development Aide
heather.larsen@nebo.edu
Cherie Laughter
Motor Development Aide
cherie.laughter@nebo.edu
Coming Soon!
Motor Development Aide
John Olsen
Motor Development Aide
john.olsen@nebo.edu
Jennifer Poulsen
Motor Development Aide
jennifer.poulsen@nebo.edu
Lindsey Prusak
Motor Development Aide
lindsey.prusak@nebo.edu
Kim Terry
Motor Development Aide
kim.terry@nebo.edu
Shelly Wall
Motor Development Aide
shelly.wall@nebo.edu
Jessica Witney
Motor Development Aide
jessica.witney@nebo.edu
PRESCHOOL: 801-489-3021 ext. 0
Name / Position Email / Website
Laura Puntsag
District Preschool Specialist/Department Lead
laura.puntsag@nebo.edu
Laura DeHeer
Preschool Intervention Team
laura.deheer@nebo.edu
Carrie Denning
Assistant Preschool Specialist
carrie.denning@nebo.edu
Coming Soon!
Preschool SLP/TLC Class
Heidi Hatfield
Preschool Intervention Team
heidi.hatfield@nebo.edu
Kirsten Kelly
Preschool SLP/TLC Class
kirsten.kelly@nebo.edu
Laurie Lish
Preschool Intervention Team
laurie.lish@nebo.edu
Paige Mills
Preschool Technician
paige.mills@nebo.edu
Valentina Pedersen
Preschool Liason/Intervention Team
valentina.pedersen@nebo.edu
Leslie Shepherd
Preschool Technician
leslie.shepherd@nebo.edu
Carma Sorensen
Preschool Teacher
carma.sorensen@nebo.edu
SHADOW MOUNTAIN
Name / Position Email / Website
Shawn Rawlings
Program Administrator
shawn.rawlings@nebo.edu
David Jex
Camp Director
david.jex@nebo.edu
DeDe Depew
Secretary
dede.depew@nebo.edu
Sam Child
Teacher
samantha.child@nebo.edu
Benjy Frame
Teacher
benjy.frame@nebo.edu
James Frankowski
Teacher
james.frankowski@nebo.edu
Jane Wilkins
Teacher
jane.wilkins@nebo.edu
Kendall Bosch
Counselor
kendall.bosch@nebo.edu
Jacob Gunderson
Counselor
jacob.gunderson@nebo.edu
Reagan Jex
Counselor
reagan.jex@nebo.edu
Jake Provostgaard
Counselor
jake.provostgaard@nebo.edu
Coming Soon!
Counselor (Male)
Janessa Spanheimer
Counselor
janessa.spanheimer@nebo.edu
Kayryn Varney
Counselor
kayryn.varney@nebo.edu
Della Wilkins
Counselor
della.wilkins@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Megan Langford megan.langford@nebo.edu
Jeannie Olsen jeannie.olsen@nebo.edu
Amanda Robbins amanda.robbins@nebo.edu
Katee Westover katee.westover@nebo.edu